Handover Night



Every year at the end of June the beginning of July Rotary changes its officers at an International, National and at a Club level.

On the 26th June 2007 the Club held its handover meeting at which the 2006 2007 President Robert Short handed over to the 2007 2008 President Bill Tillotson.

As well as the hand over of the presidents the club also confirmed the Club Secretary for 2007 2008 David Strange and the Club Treasurer for 2007 -2008 Richard Jones.

This years Committee Chairman will be

Community and Vocational Alan ONeill International Richard Burton Membership Lorraine Tillotson

During the Evening we reviewed the good work that the club had done over the past year under the guidance of Robert, Bill then took the opportunity to lay out his plans for the coming year.